DPOV

This is my contribution to my challenge blog this week, Saturday Stampers, and the theme is DPOV (Different Point Of View) so I used my new PBS stamp and made these, and the little 3″x3″ acrylic book is my Circle of Friends gift for Penny, so I hope you like it Penny 🙂

dpov4.jpg
one inside page, there are 5 altogether

  dpov6.jpg

dpov5.jpg

Hanging. scroll courtesy of the lovely Joanne (love it Joanne, thanks :-))

dpov2.jpg

dpov3.jpg

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

