Some New Stuff

Haven’t blogged for a bit, due to illness, being busy, life, bla bla. Usual….

So here is my Wednesday Stamper contribution for last week, that I made ON Wednesday, but was too ill to really be on the computer and I never did get round to submitting it. The theme was leaves…..

aaatag.jpg

This is for a Christmas themed tag swap hosted by Gillian, and the shape came from my new rub ons, the Christmas tree, and they came from a brill new site called 3D Jeans, you should definately go, there’s new stock in every time I go on, I also got the glimmer mists on this tag from there, I love them and I’m glad I did get them.

christmastag1.jpg

This is a Circle book I made for Gillian, and the instructions and template for this were provided by the wonderfully talented and inspirational Carrie. I loved doing this, as it was something different and Gillian seems to like it too.

cofcarrie2.jpg

cofcarrie3.jpg

cofcarrie.jpg

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

