Wednesday Stamper- Diamonds

are a girl’s best friend…….lol been singing that all morning. T’is the theme over on Wednesday Stamper, and this is my contribution……a box I’ve made for a forum friend. This used to have Tesco finest Belgian chocolates in it, but I’m sure my friend wouldn’t have wanted those….hehe….what I do for my craft….lol

I’ve used papers by K&Co, stamps by Crafty Individuals and Judikins, flowers are all Prima, and the diamonds are in the centre of the flowers. The French text pages were a gift from my friend Joanne, distressed to within an inch of seeing them at all….lol click on the pics for more detail. 🙂

diamondsbox3.jpg

diamondsbox2.jpg

diamondsbox.jpg

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

