Fluffy Fatbottom’s Twisted Tuesday

 

 ffbttbuttons.jpg

 This is my first entry for Fluffy Fatbottom’s Twisted Tuesday challenge, I don’t usually have the time to do a lot, but since I’m taking it easy crafting seems to be all I am doing. As soon as I seen the theme this week, “Button Wisdom” it reminded me of this saying, my Mum used it a lot…..

“Do I look like I’m buttoned up the back?”

I can hear her saying it now….lollol

So that’s where my 6×4 came from!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

