Love Inchies

This is the latest Inchie Swap on Joanne’s blog (everyone welcome to join in, just click HERE for the details) and the theme is Love….aaaawwwww
I’ve done mine on Stampbord, and used a Crafty Individuals stamp-
cistamp.jpg
I’ve used a template over all my stamps to see what would fit on an inchie, and liked this one best. I also used the stamp to make Joanne a 2×2 Stampbord Hanging, and cut out the butterfly and added that in cos she likes them. I love making inchies, and I think these are my favourite yet.
loveinchies1.jpg
There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

