One Has Been Playing…..

title espeically for Emma there…. 😉

I’ve been playing with my alcohol inks and brand new stamps…..did I tell you these stamps are not available in the US till March, let alone the UK!! Stampers Anonymous Tim Holtz they are, mini collages of the larger stamps, so obviously I had to have the tree and birds….lol

 alcyinks2.jpg

alcyinks3.jpg

Also been playing with my daubers, and a new stamp I got today. I wanted a chandelier stamp ever since my pal Jo sent me something with a chandelier stamped on the envelope- I just thought WOW!! and wanted one. Obviously NOW that I have one, TH has a gorgeous chandelier on one of his new plates…..lol typical, will still have to have it obviously. The swirl at the top is green utee, and that’s a shameless copy of one of Jo’s tags on her blog, the swirl part….lol.

daubertag.jpg

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

