Inchies

burdies.jpg

This is my sample for the theme of “BIRDS” on Joanne’s Inchie Swap this month, where she asked me to be Guest Artist. I absolutely LOVE making Inchies, and I love birds so this was fab to be asked!!

Used stampbord, distress inks and my new TH stamp as well. I had originally put diamond glaze over the top, but it soaked in the distress ink and you could only see the black!! Lesson learned there…lol

I can’t wait to see all of the bird inchies everyone makes, join in, even if you never made inchies before, once you do you’ll love it!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

